Enjoy the best local acts in town

 

Live Music: The Stonewall Vessels / AMFM / Phase Materia

Fri, Feb 21
  • Fri, Feb 21

Run Time: 240 min.

Zoetropolis Cinema Stillhouse presents The Stonewall Vessels + AMFM: Andy Mowatt’s Frequency Movement with special guests Phase Materia!...

Live Music: Big Boy Brass & Emmanuel Nsingani

Sat, Feb 29
  • Sat, Feb 29

Run Time: 240 min.

Emmanuel Nsingani It’s said that music is a universal language. Without speaking, people of different cultures and languages...

Live Music: Circles Around the Sun

Wed, Mar 4
  • Wed, Mar 4
7:00 pm

Run Time: 120 min.

Circles Around the Sun Doors at 7:00PM – Showtime 8:00PM Los Angeles-based instrumental supergroup Circles Around the Sun...

Vagina Monologues

Sat, Mar 7
  • Sat, Mar 7
  • Sun, Mar 8

Run Time: 100 min.

“Probably the most important piece of political theater of the last decade.” — New York Times“ No recent...

Live Music: Steal Your Sunday w/ Hoss & Friends! (March 15)

Sun, Mar 15
  • Sun, Mar 15

Run Time: 150 min.

“Never Miss a Sunday Show!” – 3:00PM to 5:30PM – $5 *** Special note about March and April...

Lanc Out Loud Comedy

Sat, Mar 28
  • Sat, Mar 28

Run Time: 120 min.

VIP ticket includes preferred seating and signed photo. Kaitlyn Murphy is a comedian from Mammaroneck, NY, with a...

Family Friendly Concert: Steven Courtney & The Suitcase Musicians

Sat, Apr 11
  • Sat, Apr 11

Run Time: 90 min.

~ Steven Courtney & the Suitcase Musicians ~ A whimsical and inspirational concert event for children and families....

Live Music: Steal Your Sunday w/ Hoss & Friends (April 19)

Sun, Apr 19
  • Sun, Apr 19

Run Time: 150 min.

“Never Miss a Sunday Show!” – 3:00PM to 5:30PM – $5 *** Special note about March and April...

Live Music: Daniel Donato

Fri, Apr 24
  • Fri, Apr 24

Run Time: N/A min.

Zoetropolis Presents: Daniel Donato Support act(s) TBA – Doors at 7:00PM – Show starts at 8:00PM – $10...

Live Music: Maya de Vitry w/ special guest Anthony da Costa

Wed, May 6
  • Wed, May 6

Run Time: 120 min.

Maya de Vitry ~ Celebrate the release of Maya’s latest solo album: How to Break a Fall ~...

Critters Beyond Your Backdoor w/ Jack Hubley!

Sat, May 9
  • Sat, May 9

Run Time: 60 min.

Bring the whole family for this fun interactive experience with Jack Hubley and his little zoo on wheels!...