Censor

Today, Jun 21
  • Today, Jun 21
  • Thu, Jun 24

Director: Prano Bailey-Bond Run Time: 84 min. Release Year: 2021

Starring: Adrian Schiller, Niamh Algar, Nicholas Burns, Sophia La Porta, Vincent Franklin

You can't edit reality

Monthly Revival Mondays

Today, Jun 21
  • Today, Jun 21
  • Mon, Jul 19
  • Mon, Aug 9

Run Time: 130 min.

Join us each month at 7pm for a new film series that brings back a gem from the...

Pride Surprise Series

Tue, Jun 22
  • Tue, Jun 22
  • Tue, Jun 29

Run Time: 120 min.

Join us Tuesdays at 6pm in June for a month of films for Pride month. There is a...

Red Rose Film Festival: The 2020 Collection

Thu, Jun 24
  • Thu, Jun 24
  • Thu, Jul 1
  • Thu, Jul 8
  • Thu, Jul 15
  • Thu, Jul 22
  • Thu, Jul 29
  • Thu, Aug 5
  • Thu, Aug 12
  • Thu, Aug 19
  • Thu, Aug 26
  • Thu, Sep 2
  • Thu, Sep 9
  • Thu, Sep 16
  • Thu, Sep 23
  • Thu, Sep 30
  • Thu, Oct 7
  • Thu, Oct 14
  • Thu, Oct 28

Werewolves Within

Fri, Jun 25
  • Fri, Jun 25
  • Sat, Jun 26
  • Sun, Jun 27
  • Mon, Jun 28

Run Time: 97 min.

After a proposed pipeline creates divisions within the small town of Beaverfield, and a snowstorm traps its residents...

The Pedaling Revolution- The Common Wheel Speaker Series

Mon, Jun 28
  • Mon, Jun 28
  • Mon, Jul 26
  • Mon, Aug 23

Run Time: 120 min.

The Common Wheel just started a really cool thing. They’ll be hosting speakers each month at Zoetropolis focusing...

Sunflowers

Fri, Jul 2
  • Fri, Jul 2
  • Sat, Jul 3

Director: David Bickerstaff Run Time: 85 min.

*Due to the July 4th Holiday, Sunflowers will be showing on Friday and Saturday* A unique opportunity to...

First Friday Fright Night- Paganini Horror

Fri, Jul 2
  • Fri, Jul 2

Fri, Jul 2 @ 9:00 pm: Fright Night Paganini Horror

Run Time: 90 min.

JULY 2nd Feature: Paganini Horror An all-female, hard-rocking, high-haired band swipes some music from legendary composer Niccolo Paganini and makes...

PDF Philosophy-Drinks- “We Love Dick” Series

Wed, Jul 21
  • Wed, Jul 21
  • Wed, Aug 18

Run Time: 120 min.

PDF is back! Join your host Dennis Weiss for a night of film, discussion, drinks and philosophizing! Come...

Girl With A Pearl Earring

Sat, Aug 7
  • Sat, Aug 7
  • Sun, Aug 8

Director: David Bickerstaff Run Time: 90 min.

‘Girl with a Pearl Earring’ by Johannes Vermeer is one of the most enduring paintings in the history...

Marbin LIVE at Zoetropolis PLUS A Pre-Show Clinic w/ Dani!

Tue, Aug 17
  • Tue, Aug 17

Run Time: 90 min.

Live music is finally back at Zoetropolis, and we are thrilled to be hosting Marbin! ~ We are...

Virtual Cinema

Available Now

RBG

RBG

Myth of A Colorblind France

Myth of A Colorblind France

A Chef's Voyage

A Chef's Voyage

Ai Weiwei: Yours Truly

Ai Weiwei: Yours Truly

16 Bars

16 Bars

José

José

Botero

Botero

Beyond The Visible, Hilma af Klint

Beyond The Visible, Hilma af Klint

Zoetropolis News

See All
Footer Panel Image

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to find out about all things Zoetropolis in the restaurant and theater!

powered by Filmbot