The Year of the Everlasting Storm

Director: Anthony Chen, Apichatpong Weerasethakul, David Lowery, Dominga Sotomayor, Jafar Panahi, Laura Poitras, Malik Vitthal Run Time: 115 min. Release Year: 2021

*Please be prepared with proof of vaccination for entry. Photo on phone is accepted.

Featuring seven stories from seven auteurs from around the world, the film chronicles this unprecedented moment in time, and is a true love letter to the power of cinema and its storytellers.