Skip to Content
Poster for Hallelujah: Leonard Cohen, A Journey, A Song
Watch trailer for Hallelujah: Leonard Cohen, A Journey, A Song Watch trailer

Hallelujah: Leonard Cohen, A Journey, A Song

Dates with showtimes for Hallelujah: Leonard Cohen, A Journey, A Song
  • Fri, Sep 2
  • Sat, Sep 3
  • Sun, Sep 4
  • Thu, Sep 8
  • Sat, Sep 10
  • Sun, Sep 11
  • Mon, Sep 12
  • Thu, Sep 15
  • Sat, Sep 17
  • Sun, Sep 18
  • Mon, Sep 19

Director: Daniel Geller, Dayna Goldfine Run Time: 115 min. Release Year: 2022

Starring: Adrienne Clarkson, Clive Davis, Judy Collins, Larry Sloman, Leonard Cohen

This feature-length documentary explores the life of singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen as seen through the prism of his internationally renowned hymn, Hallelujah.

Trailer