Leonardo: The Works

Sat Dec 7
  • Sat Dec 7
  • Sun Dec 8

Sat Dec 7 @ 12:30 pm: LeonardoSun Dec 8 @ 12:30 pm: Leonardo

Run Time: 85 min.

A remarkable event at London’s National Gallery assembled the largest ever collection of Leonardo’s surviving paintings for a...

Kusama Infinity

Sat Jan 4
  • Sat Jan 4
  • Sun Jan 5

Sat Jan 4 @ 12:30 pm: Artist Film SeriesSun Jan 5 @ 12:30 pm: Artist Film Series

Run Time: 80 min.

Now the top-selling female artist in the world, Yayoi Kusama overcame impossible odds to bring her radical artistic...

Marina Abramovic: The Artist Is Present

Sat Feb 1
  • Sat Feb 1
  • Sun Feb 2

Sat Feb 1 @ 12:30 pm: Saturday and Sunday screenings!Sun Feb 2 @ 12:30 pm: Saturday and Sunday Screenings

Director: Matthew Akers Run Time: 106 min.

Release Year: 2012

Starring: David Balliano, Klaus Biesenbach, Marina Abramovic, Ulay

Marina Abramovic has been redefining what art is for nearly forty years, using her own body as a vehicle, pushing herself beyond her physical and mental limits.

Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait

Sat Mar 7
  • Sat Mar 7
  • Sun Mar 8

Sat Mar 7 @ 12:30 pm: FreudSun Mar 8 @ 12:30 pm: Freud

Run Time: 80 min.

For the first time in history the Royal Academy of Arts in London, in collaboration with the Museum...

Frida Kahlo

Sat Aug 1
  • Sat Aug 1
  • Sun Aug 2

Sat Aug 1 @ 12:30 pm: Frida KahloSun Aug 2 @ 12:30 pm: Frida Kahlo

Run Time: 90 min.

This highly engaging film takes us on a journey through the life of one of the most prevalent...